DoodleKisses.com

Labradoodle & Goldendoodle Forum

Finally!  Going to get a discussion started with good (and safe) dog treats!

 

As a reminder, any treats made from a company listed in our Recommended Foods list will work, so I am not going to list them here. Visit this link for those brands:  http://www.doodlekisses.com/group/thefoodgroup/forum/topics/recomme...

 

In addition to our recommended food brands, the following are good treat companies:

 

Bocce's Bakery: http://www.boccesbakery.com/pages/ingredients

Cloudstar: http://www.cloudstar.com/

Darford: http://darford.com/

Diggin' Your Dog: http://www.dydusa.com/about_us/

Etta Stays: http://www.ettasays.com/home.php

Fresh is Best:  http://www.freshisbest.com/

Fruitables:  http://www.fruitablespetfood.com/

Get Naked:   http://www.n-bone.com/

Healthy Partners:  http://healthypartnerpetsnacks.com/

Jones Naturals: http://www.jonesnaturalchews.com/

Northern Biscuit: http://northernbiscuit.ca/

Old Mother Hubbard: http://www.oldmotherhubbard.com/index.aspx

Pet Kind:  http://www.petkind.com/index-us

Plato Pet Treats:  http://www.platopettreats.com/

Polkadog Bakery:  http://www.polkadog.com/

Pure Bites: http://www.purebites.com/products.html

Real Meat Pet:  http://www.realmeatpet.com/index.htm

Salmon Paws:  http://www.salmonpaws.com/

Sam's Yams: http://www.frontporchpets.com/

Spot Farms Pet: http://www.spotfarmspet.com/

Trader Joe's:  http://www.traderjoes.com/

Tucker's Bones (chicken jerky that is safe!): http://www.tuckersbones.com/

Tyson's True Chews:  http://www.truechews.com/

Wagatha's: http://www.wagathas.com/

Wet Noses:  http://wet-noses.com/

 

 

Please, if anyone has suggestions or additions, comment here, so we can get them added, research, etc...

 

Views: 13998

Replies to This Discussion

Karen, can you help me get this highlighted somehow? I have tried to get it to be one of our permanent discussions like the Foods one, but don't know how. 

Done, and thank you for getting this put together so quickly! 

Thank you Allyson this is fantastic!! What do you think of the Plato's line of treats? Are they worthy? :)

http://www.platopettreats.com/index.php

Yes, Plato's should be added. Good company. 

TY

Thank you both,

Tyson's True Chews can be added. 

TY

Is buddy's kitchen able to be added? Karen researched that for me for them line called "Off Leash"
And what about Old Mother Hubbard?

Old Mother Hubbard can be added. I have to look at those other treats again. 

We love Trader Joe's Dog Chicken breast strips (4oz each).Made in the USA. I called at one time and they are sourced and made here. They are the main treat I use. I break them in 2-4 pieces. They never give the dogs GI problems and the dogs never tire of them.

Will add it soon.

Just add items as you think, makes the task much easier. I appreciate all the feedback.

RSS

 

 Support Doodle Kisses 


 

DK - Amazon Search Widget

© 2019   Created by Adina P.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service