DoodleKisses.com

Labradoodle & Goldendoodle Forum

This is a list of non-dog related business that allow dogs in participating locations!  Be sure to call ahead of time to ensure the location you are planning on visiting is one of those participating...... 

 

BIKES:

Harley Davidson Store - www.harley-davidson.com

 

BOOK STORES:

Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com

Half Price Books, Records & Magazine  www.hpb.com

 

DEPARTMENT STORES/CLOTHING/SHOES

Anthropologie   www.anthropologie.com

Banana Republic   www.bananarepublic.gap.com

Bloomingdale's    www.bloomingdales.com

Footlocker   www.footlocker.com

Nordstrom   www.nordstrom.com

Saks Fifth Avenue   www.saksfifthavenue.com

The Gap    www.gap.com

 

GROCERY STORES

Whole Foods Market  www.wholefoodsmarket.com

 

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Lowe's   www.lowes.com

 

HOUSEWARES

Bed Bath & Beyond    www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Pottery Barn    www.potterybarn.com

Williams Sonoma   www.williams-sonoma.com

 

OUTDOOR/RECREATIONAL

Bass Pro Shops  www.basspro.com

Camping World  www.campingworld.com

Orvis Company Store   www.orvis.com

Urban Outfitters   www.urbanoutfitters.com

 

RESTAURANTS  *** Some may only allow dogs in the patio/outdoor seating always call ahead.....

 

ASIAN

Pei Wei Asian Diner  www.peiwei.com

 

DESSERTS

Baskin Robin's www.baskinrobbins.com

TCBY'S Frozen Yogurt  www.tcby.com

 

FAST FOOD

Sonic Drive In  www.sonicdrivein.com

 

PASTRIES

Einstein Bros Bagels  www.einsteinbros.com

 

SANDWICHES/DELI

Panera Bread www.panerabread.com

Quiznos  www.quiznos.com

Subway Sandwiches  www.subway.com

 

SEAFOOD

The Bubba Gump Shrimp Company    www.bubbagump.com

 

SOUTHWESTERN/TEX MEX

Baja Frest   www.bajafresh.com

Chipolte  www.chipolte.com

QDoba Mexican Grill  www.qdoba.com

 

SPECIALTY DRINKS & BEVERAGES

Jamba Juice  www.jambajuice.com

Smoothie King  www.smoothieking.com

Starbucks Coffee  www.starbucks.com

 

VARIETY FOODS

Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3's)  www.buffalowildwings.com

Johnny Rockets   www.johnnyrockets.com

Mimi's Cafe  www.miniscafe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Views: 395

Replies to This Discussion

Thanks for this list!

I was recently in North Conway NH at the Settlers Green Outlets...So impressed it was very dog friendly.  Next visit I am bringing Chester. I am not sure about LL Bean. But the majority of stores had water dishes and dog friendly stickers on their doors.

Roots.ca

Roots clothing store in Dartmouth crossing NS.. This Makes me want to shop there more often 

I never knew that dogs can go to the food serving places!! Great to know!!

RSS

 

 Support Doodle Kisses 


 

DK - Amazon Search Widget

© 2019   Created by Adina P.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service