DoodleKisses.com

Labradoodle & Goldendoodle Forum

Shannon Esteves
  • Female
  • Manahawkin, NJ
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Shannon Esteves has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Shannon Esteves's Page

Latest Activity

Shannon Esteves is now a member of DoodleKisses.com
Mar 9

Profile Information

About Me:
Hi!
My name is Shannon and my husband's name is Ricardo. We live at the Jersey Shore with our double doodle, Olive!
What Type of Doodle(s) do you have? What are their names? Tell us about your doodle(s) or any other pets you have!
Olive is a 1 year and 5 months old. She is a "double doodle" her mom was a labradoodle and her dad was a golden doodle. She also has a cat brother named Theo who she enjoys chasing around the house. Olive is looking for some friends and loves to play!
Where did you get your doodle(s)?
Breeder
Why did you choose a doodle rather than another breed or mix?
We chose a doodle due to their friendly and family oriented personalities.
What are Your Favorite Things to Do With Your Doodles?
We love to bring her out to play catch, to the dog park, and cuddling on the couch.
Does your doodle(s) shed?
Nope!
Who grooms your doodle(s)?
First Class Pet Salon
Favorite Doodle Products?
Bark Box
Relationship Status:
Married
Would you be willing to Dog Sit on occasion for other DoodleKisses members? (You are NOT committing to anything by saying yes - you are just saying you might be willing to do this if you were acquainted with the other member and the circumstances were right.)
Yes

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of DoodleKisses.com to add comments!

Join DoodleKisses.com

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

 

 Support Doodle Kisses 


 

DK - Amazon Search Widget

© 2019   Created by Adina P.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service